Contact Us

Maine Bike Rally Board of Directors

MBR Position
Kirk Kennedy President MMW click to email
Ken O’Brien Vice President CBBC click to email
Bob Bruce Treasurer MMW click to email
Kathy Potrepka Secretary CBBC click to email
Laura Smith-Peterson Club Rep CBBC click to email
Nancy Grant Org. Rep BCM click to email
Kim Arnold Club Rep MMW click to email
MaryBeth Luce At-Large Rep click to email

Contact Maine Bike Rally for more information

website feedback


During the Maine Bike Rally weekend the following phone number will be monitored live and answered directly:  


Messages can be left any time of the year and someone will get back to you as quickly as possible.